Hotels in Las Palmas

Hotel Listing Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

In this neutral Las Palmas Hotel listing you will find all official reported Hotels in the city of Las Palmas de Gran Canaria. Please note that most Hotels are located in the Santa Catalina quarter, right inbetween Port area of Las Palmas and Canteras Beach. Las Palmas Oldtown offers only 3 Hotels

Las Palmas Hotel TipS

Location recommended Hotels in Las Palmas City Map

*****
Hotel Santa Catalina Las Palmas

beds: 396
hotel-santa-catalina@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Leon Y Castillo 227, 35008
Las Palmas Cityplan Hotel Santa Catalina

****
Hotel Reina Isabel Las Palmas

Beds: 411
reina-isabell@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Alfredo L Jones 40
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Reina Isabel

****
Melia Hotel Las Palmas

beds: 596
hotel-melia@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Gomera 06, 35008
Las Palmas City Plan Hotel Melia

****
Hotel Dunas Canteras Las Palmas

beds: 227
dunas-canteras@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Paseo de las Canteras 78, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Dunas Canteras

****
NH Imperial Playa Hotel Las Palmas

beds: 278
nh-imperial@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Ferreras 01, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Imperial Playa

****
Hotel Concorde Las Palmas

Beds: 236
concorde@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Tomas Miller 85, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Concorde

****
Hotel Fataga Las Palmas

Beds: 176
fataga@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Nestor De La Torre 21, 35006
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Fataga

****
Tryp Hotel Iberia Las Palmas

Beds 594
hotel-iberia@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Alcalde Jose Ramirez Bethencourt 08, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Tyrip Iberia

***
Igramar Canteras Hotel Las Palmas

Beds: 122
hotel-igramar@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Colombia 14-16, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Igramar Canteras

***
Hotel Parque Las Palmas

Beds: 102
hotel-parque@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Parque San Telmo, 35002
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Parque Igramar Triana

***
Hotel Tenesoya Las Palmas

Beds: 86
hotel-tenesoya@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Sagasta 98, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Tenesoya

****
Hotel Cantur Las Palmas

Beds: 236
hotel-cantur@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Sagasta 28, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Cantur

***
Hotel Astoria Las Palmas

Beds: 304
hotel-astoria@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Fernando Guanarteme 54, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Astoria

***
Hotel Verol Las Palmas

Beds: 45
hotel-verol@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Sagasta 25, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Verol

***
Hotel Atlanta Las Palmas

Beds: 128
hotel atlanta@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Alfredo L Jones 37, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Atlanta

***
Hotel NH Playa de Las Canteras

Beds: 133
hotel-canteras@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Prudencio Morales 41, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel NH Playa Las Canteras

***
Hotel Faycan Las Palmas

Beds: 119
hotel-faycan@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Nicolas Estevanez 61, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Faycan

**
Hotel Perez Las Palmas

Beds: 38
hotel-perez@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Tecen 026, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Perez

**
Hotel Madrid Las Palmas

Beds: 48
hotel-madrid@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Plaza Cairasco, 35002
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Madrid

**
Hotel Pujol Las Palmas

Beds: 92
hotel-pujol@laspalmas24.com
Reservation HotelAdress: Salvador Cuyas 05, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Pujol

*
Hostal Ibiza Las Palmas

Beds: 43
hotel-ibiza@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Nicolas Estevanez 31, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Ibiza

*
Hotel Blanca Paloma Las Palmas

Betten: 40
blanca-paloma@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adresse: Princesa Guayarmina 02, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Blanca Paloma

*
Hotel Siete Palmas

Beds: 45
hotel-siete@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Soles Naval (La) 071, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Siete Palmas

*
Hotel Falow Las Palmas

beds: 30
falow@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Alfredo Calderon 25, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Falow

*
Hotel Tamadaba Las Palmas

Beds: 59
tamadaba@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Pelayo 10, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Tamadaba

*
Hotel Miraflor Las Palmas

Beds: 12
miraflor@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Buenos Aires 43, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Miraflor

*
Hotel Los Palmeros Las Palmas

Beds: 20
palmeros@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Anzofe 35, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotels

*
Hotel Samuray Las Palmas

Beds: 6
samuray@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Molino De Viento 23-1Aº, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Samuray

*
Hotel Santa Lucia Las Palmas

Beds: 17
santa-lucia@laspalmas24.com
Reservation Hotel
Adress: Triana 79, 35008
Las Palmas Stadtplan Hotel Santa Lucia

Hotels recommended by www.las-palmas-24.com

Views from reina Isabel Hotel las Palmas

✭ REINA ISABEL Hotel »

Reina Isabel – Comfort and Silence Directly at the Canteras Beach on Gran Canaria. The Reina Isabel Hotel**** is definitely one of the best and most interesting hotel deals in Las Palmas Canteras beach Zone. Not only the clean comfort and the perfect location right at the most popular sector of Canteras beach are attractive to its guests. During various seasons this 4 star+ luxury hotel can be booked for attractive prices, even for single rooms, double rooms and junior suites, with or without sea-views. In comparison with the 3 other luxury Hotels at Canteras beach, the Reina Isabel (Bulls Hotels) has the best access to the beach and the nicest terrace with wonderfull views at the Canteras Promendae and beach. Also the balconies are within the hotels here probably the best ones. The transport connections and the location of the hotel are unique for Gran Canaria circumstances: Guests live directly at the famous Canteras beach and further they have the opportunity to take advantage of the many shopping and entertainment opportunities that are situated near the hotel. Most of Las Palmas’ famous sights are in walking distance, except for the Old Town of Vegueta and Triana. Only the boardwalk Paseo de Las Canteras (which is only accessible for pedestrians) separates the hotel from the gold-yellow beach and the turquoise-blue water of one of the most beautiful city beaches in Europe. »»»



hotelliste-las-palmas-hotel-pujol3.jpg

✭ Pujol Hotel near Canteras Beach in Las Palmas »

Inexpensive and recently renovated Rooms only 100 Meters Away From Canteras Beach. At the HOTEL PUJOL guests can rent rooms, which were renovated in 2007, at a starting price of 48.00 € (Single Room). Next to its good location (only 100 meters away from Canteras beach) the hotel also offers its own restaurant / café, free internet access for its guests and newly renovated rooms. Especially in winter/high-season we can recommend this hotel for y good price-performance ratio for the recently and stylish equipped rooms. In lower seasons the much better deal is the the nearby REINA ISABEL Hotel, directly at the best part of the beach. which you can get nearly for the same prices, but much better equipped and higher standards. »»»


✭ Astoria Hotel »

Comfort Close to The Beach and Attractive Single Rooms. The “Astoria” hotel is especially suitable for people who like the cheap price and comfort of a clean hotel room but who do not need to stay directly at the beach during their vacation. Especially for single rooms and double rooms the hotel can often offer astonishing low prices if guests book rooms through a travel agency. The „Astoria“ hotel belongs to the Bulls Hotels chain whose most well known hotel is the „Reina Isabel“ in Las Palmas. So guests can rest assured that the “Astoria” hotel is led in a good and professional manner and truly deserves its status as one of the most popular hotels in Las Palmas. Prices like 20 Euro per night for a single room and 18 Euro per person per night for a double room are truly amazing. The only smaller, but not severe “downer” is the location of the hotel. The “Astoria” hotel is located only three cross streets away from Canteras beach and is situated at the Calle Guanartème, which experiences heavy traffic during the day because it forms the connection between the Santa Catalina park and the Auditorio at the Southern end of Canteras beach. This is the reason why guests do not have a direct view of the beach but if guests prefer sightseeing, shopping and experiencing the night life of Las Palmas the location is perfect. »»»